Home

 

BROOKSIDE JUNIOR HIGH STAFF 2013-14

*** Please note the new phone extensions..... School phone number is 852-2062

Administrative Team

Name

Phone Website

Assignment

E-mail

Ms. Kirkpatrick

7101001

Principal 

jkirkpatrick@hrsb.ns.ca

Mr. Nelson

7101002

Vice Principal 

cnelson@hrsb.ns.ca

Ms. Meehan

7101003             

Guidance 

pmeehan@hrsb.ca

Ms. Conrad

7101000 or 0

School Secretary 

mconrad@hrsb.ns.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Phone Website

Assignment

E-mail

 

Ms. J. Brennan   

7101106 WEB

Grade 8  Math and ELA

JBrennan@hrsb.ca

Ms. K. Broadbelt 

7101213 WEB

Art and Gr 7 LA

KBroadbelt@hrsb.ca

Mme. E. Brothers  

7101103
WEB

 

EBrothers@hrsb.ca Maternity Leave

Ms. A. Nixon      
(in for E. Brothers)
7101110   Grade 6 Core French Grade 7 Science             Gr 8 Fr Imm Soc St

anixon@hrsb.ca 

Ms E. Cochrane 7101207 WEB Grade 6

Cochranee@hrsb.ca

Mr. P. Crabbe

7101209 WEB

Phys.Ed and Core French

PCrabbe@hrsb.ca

Ms. A. Grant 7101109 WEB Grade 9 ELA / Soc St AGrant@hrsb.ca
Ms. T. Gray 7101209 WEB Grade 9 French Immersion Soc St and Core French TGray@hrsb.ca
Ms. R Haidar 7101202 WEB Gr 7 Fr Imm Math/Science/PDR rabou-haidar@hrsb.ns.ca

Mr. B. Joudrey          

7101108 WEB

Grade 9 Math, Science & PDR

BJoudrey@hrsb.ca

Ms. T. Kidd 7101217 WEB Band and Music / Gr 8 PDR

TKidd@hrsb.ca

Ms. E. Lamplugh 7101214 WEB Family Studies, Grade 7 ELA ELamplugh@hrsb.ca
Ms. N MacIntyre 7101219   Student Support Teacher 50% NMacIntyre@hrsb.ca

Ms. J. Mathiesen 

7101111 WEB Tech Ed / Gr 8 Science JMathiesen@hrsb.ca
Mr. J McNeil 7101107 WEB Grade 9 French Immersion Math and Science Josh.McNeil@hrsb.ca
Ms. V Morash 7101105 WEB Grade 9 Soc St/PDR 40% MorashV@hrsb.ca
Mr. T. Norris 7101104 WEB French Immersion Grade 8 and Core French TNorris@hrsb.ca
Ms. A. Poirier 7101206 WEB Grade 6 APoirier@hrsb.ca
Ms. A. Roach 7101101 WEB Resource ARoach@hrsb.ca

Ms. Rounsefell      

7101102 WEB

Learning Center 

LRounsefell@hrsb.ca

Ms. J. Saunders 7101204 WEB Grade 6 JSaunders@hrsb.ca
Ms. Caitlin Chisholm

(in for Ms. Slaunwhite - maternity leave)
7101203 WEB Gr 7 French Immersion Caitlin.Chisholm@hrsb.ca


Ashley.Slaunwhite@hrsb.ca

Mr. R. Tully

7101113 WEB

Phys. Ed Gr 7 and 9

tullyr@hrsb.ca

 

Support Staff

Chartwells

7101115

Cafeteria 

 

Mrs. B. Dowding

7101102

EPA 

bdowding@hrsb.ca

Mrs. A. Gibson

7101102

EPA 

Ashley.Gibson@hrsb.ca

Mr. Darryl Hopkinson

7101116

Custodian 

HopkinsonD@hrsb.ca

Ms. Decoste

7101218

Library  60 % 

CDeCoste@hrsb.ca

Ms. Christine Preston   Public Health Nurse christine.preston@cdha.nshealth.ca